McDonald’s Great Wheelbarrow Race 2017

WINNERS: The Boys From The Bush bring home the gold in 2017! PHOTO: Tablelands Advertiser


Full list of results can be downloaded here.

Total fundraising amount: $195289

Solo Male: Burro Blanco – Rob Miller (17.17.44)
Solo Female: CrossFit HBZ 4880 – Sonya Alba-Miller (17.48.17)
Duo: 2 Fast 2 Furious – Bradley Newlands and Zane Singleton (11.19.40)
Ladies: MILF for Muscles (9.30.22)
Mens: The Boys from the Bush (6.24.22)
Mixed: IndiStructables (9.44.01)
Over 35s: 72ers (9.16.37)
Over 55s: Dad’s Army (13.00.24)
School: Nudgee College Brisbane (6.40.38)
Service: QFES Blazers: (8.12.13)

Social: Run in our Stocking (9.13.24)

Team Spirit: Sianna’s Soldiers and Ikin’s Angels

Talent Quest: Rick Heaton – Solo Veteran

Charity: Wheelie Mad Runners

Best Theme: SES